Region IX Chapter 77

2017 - 2018 Board of Governors

 President Jerry Hine

Stacey Chan
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
 Treasurer /  Secretary Trevor Keegan

 Past President

Stephen Forner
 Board Member Joseph Higham
Thermal Air Systems
 Board Member                                    Rex Stockwell

 Board of Governors were elected at the May 2017 member meeting.

2017 - 2018 Committee Chairs

Chapter Technology Transfer ChairStacey Chan
Bridgers and Paxton Consulting Engineers
 Los Alamos Section Chair Douglas Brown
Los Alamos National Laboratory
 Research PromotionStephen Forner

Gary Grange
Varitec Solutions
 Membership Chair Ryan Shaffer
Johnson Controls
 Student Activities Chair

Ariel Nephew
QA Engineering LLC
 Grassroots Government Advocacy Chair

Alex Quintero
Varitec Solutions
 Awards and Honors Chair Rex Stockwell
 Golf Tournament Chair Allen Anaya
Varitec Solutions
Electronic Communications Chair  --
GGAC Committee Member

Andres Mendoza
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
CRC 2019 Committee ChairJoseph Higham
Thermal Air Systems
CRC 2019 Assistant Committee ChairStephen Forner
YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Chair -- --

Other Committees

 Auditing Committee
 Nominating Committee

Interested in becoming more involved in our chapter? Contact any board member or committee chair to find out how you can make a difference. 

Contrary to popular belief, the board rotation is only 4 years. Committees (member or chair) begin at 1 year. 


Last revised: 09.25.2017
by: Stacey Chan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software